All In…

Just over a week to go for the 2011 fishing season…and I’m all in.  Yeah, the blog has sucked.  Yes, my wife hates me.  Sure, my friends have stopped calling.  No, I haven’t done my taxes.  No, I haven’t finished my business plan for the new boat. 

Fucking live with it. 

There will be plenty of time to not fish when I’m dead.

2 Responses to “All In…”

  1. antinoro Says:

    hmmmm well at least the shoe seems legit

  2. MOAM Says:

    Like it or not Waterman…. Your pathetic followers suffer at your absence. It is a burden that we superior ones must carry.

Leave a Reply

