Galvanized Cocksuckers

When I started writing all of this foolishness, I made a point to only tell a few people what I was doing.  You know, in case it was a disaster I had some pre-emptive damage control.  I never linked in with facebook or any of that other shit because lets face it: I’m lazy.  My rediculous following can be credited to two things: word of mouth and a number of people out there who, while they might not want to admit it, think a little like me. 

One of the folks I told gave me some very good advice: Don’t be crude or swear too much because you don’t want some people, perhaps someday your own children, reading that sort of stuff.  Not only was it good advice, but perhaps some advice I should have taken.  Perhaps not.  It’s still a little too soon to know for sure.

Fact is, I don’t trust people who don’t swear enough.  Strange that I do trust people who don’t swear at all.  It’s those folks in the middle that you’ve got to watch out for.  Like I’ve always said, if your going to do something you might as well do it right the first time. 

Not swearing in this blog would have been against me nature, not to mention it would have been a weak attempt to try to be someone I’m not.  I mean, for fuck’s sake (yes, that’s possessive), I’m a fisherman.  A fisherman who is trying to catch a few galvanized cocksuckers. 

Don’t get mad at me, I didn’t make up the name or tell you to read this shit. 

You can see where the name came from:

Anyone know where I can find a few thousand?

3 Responses to “Galvanized Cocksuckers”

  1. Mike Says:

    Nothing like a hook caught haddock

  2. Hemmert Says:

    so you suck cock now? Jesus a phone call would have been nice

Leave a Reply

