The night started out innocent enough…

Benny looking sharp.

Ty staring at Sarah’s boobs.  Andy does not approve.

Anyone need a towel?  (South Park?  anyone?)

who ordered the drunk eye?

nothing to see here.

Fuck me?  Fuck you.

Ok, now things are picking up.

Well that’s a little weird.

I appologize….its seems the rest of my post crossed lines that I was not aware existed.  This will happen from time to time when you are cursed with viewing the world through my eyes.  Naturally, I feel no actual remorse and my appology is only extended to those who will feel shortchanged by my cowardice.

One Response to “The night started out innocent enough…”

  1. tuf Says:

    my favorite photo is missing !!! all in good fun …….

Leave a Reply

